Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

Darren Bloch, CPA: darren@bfacpa.com
Jim Frankel, CPA: jim@bfacpa.com
Loukas Photos, CPA: lou@bfacpa.com
Luis Valdes, Staff Accountant: luis@bfacpa.com
Kim Isaacson, Staff Accountant: kim@bfacpa.com
Gustavo Hernandez, Staff Accountant: gustavo@bfacpa.com
ShellyRasmussen, Client Services: shelly@bfacpa.com
Theresa Bloch, Technical Services: theresa@bfacpa.com
Bloch, Frankel & Associates, CPAs, PC
3443 Ocean View Blvd, Ste 101
Glendale, CA, 91208
ContactUs@bfacpa.com
Phone: (818) 957-1040    Fax: (818) 937-2467
Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
 

Days until April 15

Latest News

© Bloch, Frankel & Associates, CPAs, PC 2019, 3443 Ocean View Blvd, Ste 101, Glendale, CA 91208
T: (818) 957-1040 F:  E: ContactUs@bfacpa.com

Connect: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Google+
Links: Search Site Map Privacy Policy Disclaimer

Get In Touch

Client Portal Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter